OPEN-EYE Network (IOs)

Project Coordinator

Christina Langsdorf
Hochschule Fulda – University of Applied Sciences
Leipziger Strasse 123
36039 Fulda
Tel.: +49 661 200 910 59
E-mail: eye@eu-placements.de

Germany
Hochschule Fulda – University of Applied Sciences

Leipziger Strasse 123
36039 FULDA
www.hs-fulda.de

Mr Simon Opitz
Research and Transfer Office
phone: +49 661 9640 7411
Email: simon.opitz@verw.hs-fulda.de
inter.research e.V. – Institut für interdisziplinäre Forschung

Heinrich-von-Bibra-Platz 1b
36037 FULDA
www.inter-research.eu

Ms Eva-Maria Kropp
Mobility Manager
phone: +49 661 200 937 47
Email: kropp@inter-research.de
Austria
WKO

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich
Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
1045 Vienna

www.wko.at
www.jungewirtschaft.at

Ms Veronika Weinbergmair
(Project manager)
phone: +43 5909004859
Email: erasmus@wko.at
Belgium
CCITABEL

Belgian-Italian Chamber of Commerce
Avenue Henri Jaspar 113
1060-Brussels
www.ccitabel.com

Ms Erica Giovanetto
phone: +32 47 09 10 904
Email: euproject1@ccitabel.com
Italy
ART-ER
Research and Innovation Division


Via Piero Gobetti, 101
40129 BOLOGNA
https://en.art-er.it/

Ms Ledi Halilaj
Start-up unit
phone: +39 051 6398099
Email: ledi.halilaj@art-er.it
CONFEDERAZIONE ITALIANA AGRICOLTORI

Via Mariano Fortuny
20196 Roma
www.cia.it

Ms Alessandra De Santis Del Tavano

Ufficio di rappresentanza CIA presso l’UE
Rue Philippe Le Bon 46
B 1000 Bruxelles
Email: erasmus-impresa@cia.it

+32 (0)2 230 30 12

Latvia
Civitta Latvia

Maskavas str. 12
LV-1050 Riga
www.civitta.lv

Ms Inese Sjomkane

phone: +371 27311819
Email: erasmus@civitta.lv

Slovenia
University of Primorska

Titov trg 4
6000-Koper
Website: www.upr.si

Mr Sebastjan Rosa

phone: +386 5 663 77 87
Email: sebastjan.rosa@upr.si

Spain
ITC

Instituto Technológico de Canarias
Plaza de Sixto Machado Nº 3
38009 – Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Website: eyecanarias.com

Mrs Lucía Dobarro Delgado
Mrs Clarissa Pierobon
phone: +34 922 568 900
Email: eye@itccanarias.org
Sulayr

Urbanización Alcázar del Genil 2
local 4 18006 Granada

Mr Abel Jiménez De La Torre
Tel.+34 670245294
info@sulayr.com
www.sulayr.es
… IOs of other countries can be chosen here
Webmaster of the OPEN-EYE-Project Website

Dipl. Inf. Marcus Fessler
Heinrich-von-Bibra-Platz 1b
36037 Fulda
E-mail: fessler@inter-research.de