OPEN-EYE Network (IOs)

Austria
WKO

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich
Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
1045 Vienna

Website: www.wko.at, www.jungewirtschaft.at

(Project manager) Mr Roman Vonderhaid
(Project manager) phone: +43 5909004859
Email: erasmus@wko.at
Belgium
CCITABEL

Belgian-Italian Chamber of Commerce
Avenue Henri Jaspar 113

1060-Brussels

Website: www.ccitabel.com

 

Mr Marco Iacuitto
phone: +32 2 534 45 79
Email: iacuitto@ccitabel.com
Czech Republic
JCI Czech Republic, z.s.

Vaclavské námestí 795/40
11000 Praha 1
Website: www.jcicr.cz/
Ms Blanka Bendlová
phone: +420 777124643
Email: bendlovablanka@gmail.com
France
Jeune Chambre Economique de Paris
54 rue Jean-Baptiste Pigalle
75009 ParisWebsite:
www.jce-paris.org/projets-citoyens/erasmus-entrepreneurs
Ms Ophélie Le Blanc

Email: erasmus-entrepreneurs@jce-paris.org

Germany
inter.research e.V. – Institut für interdisziplinäre Forschung

Heinrich-von-Bibra-Platz 1b
36037 FULDA

Website: www.inter-research.eu

Mr Thomas Berger
Director (OPEN-EYE network manager)
phone: +49 661 9640 7404
Email: berger@inter-research.deMs Eva-Maria Kropp
Mobility Manager
phone: +49 661 9640 7403
Email: kropp@inter-research.de
Hochschule Fulda – University of Applied Sciences
Marquardstrasse 35
36039 FULDA
Website: www.hs-fulda.de
Mrs Christina Langsdorf
Head of Research and Transfer
Office
phone: +49 6 619 640 157
Email: christina.langsdorf@hs-fulda.de
Greece
Greek Italian Chamber Of Commerce
K. Karamanli 47
54639 Thessaloniki
Website: www.italchamber.gr/
Ms Alexandra GenniTel.+30 2310947744

Email: eurodesk@italchamber.gr

Italy
Aster SCpA

Via Piero Gobetti, 101
40129 BOLOGNA
+39 051 6398099

Website: http://www.aster.it

Ms Ledi Halilaj
Area creazione d’impresa
phone: +39 051 6398099
Email: edi.halilaj@aster.it
CONFEDERAZIONE ITALIANA AGRICOLTORI
Via Mariano Fortuny 20196 Roma
www.cia.it/
erasmus-impresa@cia.it
Mr Giacomo Sisinni
Ufficio di rappresentanza CIA presso l’UERue Philippe Le Bon 46 –
B 1000 Bruxelles
Email: g.sisinni@cia.it
+32 (0)2 230 30 12
Latvia
SIA Civitta Latvija

Maskavas str. 6LV-1050 Riga
Tel.+371 29347820
www.civitta.lv
Mr Betija Gulbe,
Tel.: +371 29209691,
Email: erasmus@civitta.lv
Slovenia
University of Primorska
Titov trg 4
6000-Koper
Website: www.zrs.upr.si
Mr Sebastjan Rosa

phone: +386 5 663 77 87

Email: sebastjan.rosa@upr.si

Spain
ITC
Instituto Technológico de Canarias
Departamento de InnovaciónPlaza de Sixto Machado Nº 3
38009 – Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Website: itccanarias.org
Mrs Lucía Dobarro Delgado

phone: +34 922 568 958

Email: dobarro@itccanarias.org

Jiménez Puertas Consultores

Urbanización Alcázar del Genil 2, local 418006 Granada
Mr Abel Jiménez De La Torre
Tel.+34 670245294
erasmus@jimenezpuertas.com
www.jimenezpuertas.es/
… IOs of other countries can be chosen here