OPEN-EYE Network (IOs)

Austria
WKO

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich
Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
1045 Vienna

Website: www.wko.at, www.jungewirtschaft.at

Mr Roman Vonderhaid (Project manager)
phone: +43 5909004859
Email: erasmus@wko.at
Belgium
CCITABEL

Belgian-Italian Chamber of Commerce
Avenue Henri Jaspar 113
1060-Brussels
Website: www.ccitabel.com

Mr Marco Iacuitto
phone: +32 2 534 45 79
Email: iacuitto@ccitabel.com
Germany
inter.research e.V. – Institut für interdisziplinäre Forschung

Heinrich-von-Bibra-Platz 1b
36037 FULDA
Website: www.inter-research.eu

Ms Eva-Maria Kropp
Mobility Manager
Email: kropp@inter-research.de
Hochschule Fulda – University of Applied Sciences
Leipziger Strasse 123
36039 FULDA
Website: www.hs-fulda.de
Ms Karina Wardak
Research and Transfer Office
phone: +49 661 9640 7403
Email: karina.wardak@verw.hs-fulda.de
Italy
Aster SCpA

Via Piero Gobetti, 101
40129 BOLOGNA
+39 051 6398099
Website: http://www.aster.it

Ms Ledi Halilaj
Area creazione d’impresa
phone: +39 051 6398099
Email: ledi.halilaj@aster.it
CONFEDERAZIONE ITALIANA AGRICOLTORI
Via Mariano Fortuny 20196 Roma
www.cia.it/
Email: erasmus-impresa@cia.it
Mr Giacomo Sisinni
Ufficio di rappresentanza CIA presso l’UERue Philippe
Le Bon 46 – B 1000 Bruxelles
Email: g.sisinni@cia.it
+32 (0)2 230 30 12
Latvia

Civitta Latvia

Maskavas str. 6
LV-1050 Riga
www.civitta.lv
Ms Anna Rozenfelde

phone: +371 29918829
Email: erasmus@civitta.lv

Slovenia
University of Primorska
Titov trg 4
6000-Koper
Website: www.zrs.upr.si
Mr Sebastjan Rosa

phone: +386 5 663 77 87
Email: sebastjan.rosa@upr.si

Spain
ITC

Instituto Technológico de Canarias
Departamento de InnovaciónPlaza de Sixto Machado Nº 3
38009 – Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Website: itccanarias.org

Mrs Lucía Dobarro Delgado
phone: +34 922 568 958
Email: ldobarro@itccanarias.org
Jiménez Puertas Consultores

Urbanización Alcázar del Genil 2, local 418006 Granada
Mr Abel Jiménez De La Torre
Tel.+34 670245294
erasmus@jimenezpuertas.com
www.jimenezpuertas.es/
… IOs of other countries can be chosen here